Things I would do….someday!

Here I am going to share with you guys my “someday” list. What’s that?… well, it’s a list of things I always fantasized about doing but never get enough time, money or courage to do so. But, it doesn’t mean that if I can’t do it now, I won’t do it ever. There will be a time when I’ll be able to live out my fantasies and hence the quintessential “someday”.

So, the list goes like this,

  • Learn to play a musical instrument

images (3)

I have always felt a deep connection with music and wanted to learn to play at least one musical instrument but, for one reason or another I was never able to do that. That is definitely something I would like to do in near future.

  • Road trip with friends.

images (4)

OK, if you haven’t guessed it yet I am letting you know, out loud and clear… I have never been really adventurous in my life. Although, I have always fantasized about a spur of moment plan to a road trip with friends. Just pack the bags and hit the road!

  • Dine at the top of Eiffel tower.

Yeah! You read it! That’s also my favorite among the list. Paris…the city almost everybody daydream about. I would like to visit Paris, roam around on its streets and no matter how much its going to cost me, I will treat myself with an exquisite dinner at the top of Eiffel tower.

  • Share my life story with a stranger.

man and woman talking across airplane isle

That might sound a tad bit weird to you guys, but that’s something I have always imagined doing. A long causal talk with a complete stranger, sharing my stories and listening to his/hers. Come on! that’s the ultimate fantasy (although you might want to pick a friendly looking stranger and a safe venue to do so!)

  • Go on a charity mission.

charity-day-kids-give

One of the things that I always wished I could do more was charity. So, whenever my life (and my bank account) gives me a chance, I would travel the under privileged areas of the world and do a lot of charity.

  • Write a book.

9776261_thb

May be its not a day’s work…OK, its definitely not a day’s work but, I will do it. When I am old and wrinkly, I would write all my life experiences down and share it with the world, in an old-fashioned way.

  • Gyming.

images (5)

Oh yes! I am going to do it…No kidding!

 

PS: I am going to add more to this list when I remember what else I want to do!

2 thoughts on “Things I would do….someday!

  1. May All of your wishes come true, my prayers are with you. But dude, I have some doubts about gyming. Wo bhi Karachi ki garmi myn. Lol.

Leave a Reply

