What is love

Zorba da Buddha

The last couple of months I have been a little bit out of my normal here and now happy routine compared with the 2 and a half years before that. On a personal emotional level I came across a few challenges and found that I had more hidden pain from the past then I expected. Pain from the past that I had nicely put away in a little box far far away. But as always things come on your path when you are ready. In my case it’s got all to do with love. I am not going into details but in my journey of figuring this one out and being aware of who I am and face myself I realize that I am on the right path. Although problems arise when I feel I need something, want something, deserve something (working on it) most of the time I am…

View original post 272 more words

2 thoughts on “What is love

    1. Thanks for re-blogging. Yeah it’s funny of all the things I’ve read about life and all sorts of tools (e.g. meditation) this one is the simplest and most effective to get my spirits up. Have a nice day 🙂

Leave a Reply

