My favorite fictional best friends

fatimakhan2006

Although I have truly incredible friends in real life, but there are still certain fictional characters that I always wish I knew and befriended. These are the kind of people who give life to the story by being just fantastically themselves and sometime, just sometimes you end up remembering the story for them and not for the story itself.

So, here is my list of favorite fictional best friends. I am sure you people would like to meet them too.

1- Harry-Ron-Hermoine

The-movie-the-sorcerers-stone-31766578-1024-768

Come on, is there anyone who does not love this trio from the Harry Potter series? they are not only a part of internationally best selling book series and a successful movie franchise, they are also the companions of my childhood. I grew with with too! and they occupy a special place in my heart. Their friendship is heart warming as well as inspiring.

2- Dory and Marlin

findingnemo-marlin-dory-fishschool-tsr

Remember

View original post 371 more words

Leave a Reply

